7641 Commerce Park Oval

Independence, Ohio 44131-2303

(216) 447-3868

(216) 447-1900

Contact Us 

General Inquiries

Call: (216) 447-1900

Email: sales@pmpstamping.com

George Jacin

President

gjacin@pmpstamping.com

Amber Jacin

Operations Manager

ajacin@pmpstamping.com

Extension: 230

Robert Weisert

Quality Assurance Manager

Quality Management Representative

rweisert@pmpstamping.com

Extension: 225

Aaron Jacin

General Manager

amjacin@pmpstamping.com

Extension: 226

Kristin Centa

Production Coordinator

kcenta@pmpstamping.com

Extension: 222

Ashley Jacin

Purchasing Coordinator

arjacin@pmpstamping.com

Extension: 221

Lisa Higham

Accounting Manager

lhigham@pmpstamping.com

Extension: 224

Other Team Members

David Knauss

Plant Manager

 

Mark Spilker

Director of Finance & Administration

 

John Talan

Tooling Engineering

 

Alan Cruickshank

Quality Engineer

 

Gary Lapohn

Automation Engineer

Maintenance Manager

 

(216) 447-1900    |    sales@pmpstamping.com