General Inquiries

Call: (216) 447-1900

Email: sales@pmpstamping.com

George Jacin

President

gjacin@pmpstamping.com

Amber Jacin

Operations Manager

ajacin@pmpstamping.com

Extension: 230

Robert Weisert

Director of Quality

Quality Management Representative

rweisert@pmpstamping.com

Extension: 225

Aaron Jacin

General Manager

amjacin@pmpstamping.com

Extension: 226

James E. Swancer Jr.

Quality Assurance Manager

jswancer@pmpstamping.com

Extension: 229

Ashley Jacin Botero

Purchasing Coordinator

abotero@pmpstamping.com

Extension: 221

Kristin Dugas

Production Coordinator

kdugas@pmpstamping.com

Extension: 222

Accounting Department

accounting@pmpstamping.com

Other Team Members

David Knauss

Plant Manager

 

Mark Spilker

Director of Finance & Administration

 

Gary Lapohn

Automation Engineer

Maintenance Manager

 

Todd Brehm

Engineering Manager

 

Alex Jacin

Assembly Manager

 

Join Our Team

Open application

Employment Form

Completed application and resume can be scanned and emailed to  
employment@pmpstamping.com 
or can be dropped off at our office Monday through Friday between 7:30am and 4:00pm.

DSC_0042 copy.png
(216) 447-1900    |    sales@pmpstamping.com