General Inquiries

Call: (216) 447-1900

Email: sales@pmpstamping.com

George Jacin

President

gjacin@pmpstamping.com

Amber Jacin

Operations Manager

ajacin@pmpstamping.com

Extension: 230

Robert Weisert

Quality Assurance Manager

Quality Management Representative

rweisert@pmpstamping.com

Extension: 225

Aaron Jacin

General Manager

amjacin@pmpstamping.com

Extension: 226

Kristin Dugas

Production Coordinator

kdugas@pmpstamping.com

Extension: 222

Ashley Jacin

Purchasing Coordinator

arjacin@pmpstamping.com

Extension: 221

Lisa Higham

Accounting Manager

lhigham@pmpstamping.com

Extension: 224

Other Team Members

David Knauss

Plant Manager

 

Mark Spilker

Director of Finance & Administration

 

Gary Lapohn

Automation Engineer

Maintenance Manager

 

Todd Brehm

Engineering Manager

 

(216) 447-1900    |    sales@pmpstamping.com

9005 Bank Street

Valley View, OH 44125

(216) 447-1900

(216) 447-3868