General Inquiries

Call: (216) 447-1900

Email: sales@pmpstamping.com

George Jacin

Chief Executive Officer

gjacin@pmpstamping.com

Amber Jacin

Vice President

ajacin@pmpstamping.com

Extension: 230

Robert Weisert

Director of Quality

Quality Management Representative

rweisert@pmpstamping.com

Extension: 225

Aaron Jacin

President

amjacin@pmpstamping.com

Extension: 226

James E. Swancer Jr.

Quality Assurance Manager

jswancer@pmpstamping.com

Extension: 229

Ashley Jacin Botero

Purchasing Coordinator

abotero@pmpstamping.com

Extension: 221

Production Coordinator

production@pmpstamping.com

Monica Ramirez

Accounting Manager

accounting@pmpstamping.com

Extension: 224

Other Team Members

Mark Spilker

Chief Financial Officer

 

David Knauss

Plant Manager

 

Alex Jacin

Assembly Manager

 

Rick Hall

Tool Room Manager

 

Gary Lapohn

Automation Engineer

Maintenance Manager

 

Todd Brehm

Engineering Manager

 

Bryan Frisco

Quality Engineer

 

Join Our Team

Open application

Employment Form

Completed application and resume can be scanned and emailed to  
careers@pmpstamping.com 
or can be dropped off at our office Monday through Friday between 7:30am and 4:00pm.

(216) 447-1900    |    sales@pmpstamping.com